A Sincere Thanks.

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Never Too Late.”

This is coming late very late from me but yeah read on friends.I say thanks a lot(that’s a positive thing right?),but there’s always someone that should’ve been thanked but you never thanked them or simply say you never got the chance.

So today I’d like to thank my teacher from school for helping me and guiding me when I was in the dark and without any real knowledge.Thank you.
Besides this I will take great advantage of this brilliant opportunity and thank all of those people who selflessly help others.They who have no motives but they just do it for the sake of humanity,they don’t even want someone to thank them but they deserve it,because of people like them the world is still a nice place.So if you ever helped anyone just because you wanted to,then Thank you.

I also want to tell you that I am re-writing several short stories I wrote in the past,so yes you’ll see them soon. 🙂

1 thought on “A Sincere Thanks.”

Go ahead! Type