House Sparrow

My new telephoto lens had been in the camera bag for a while. I was almost thinking that buying that wasn’t a good decision and the investment wasn’t wise. So, today when I woke up I saw that the weather was nice and the birds usually came to the balcony to eat/take the grains of rice. I grabbed my camera and got on the floor, half on the balcony and half inside and aimed my camera at these little birds. Over 50 photographs and I get a few good ones. I am sharing them here with you all. 🙂

 

 

7 thoughts on “House Sparrow

Go ahead! Type

