Hits you at the strange time

These days I’ve been looking for inspiration everywhere. I would walk to work and think and wait for some inspiration to hit me but that didn’t really happen.
So this morning I’m walking to office and as I’m about to enter the building I look up and I see this eagle circling just above the building. And that was enough to give me this idea to write something on it, wasn’t exceptional though but it counts. So, I went upstairs and took my pen and found a page and wrote whatever I had in mind. I’ll work on it and might upload it here.

What about you? Did anything similar happened to you recently or ever?

3 thoughts on “Hits you at the strange time

  1. Yes, It’s the perfect evening after rains from my 15th floor window. I see the flock of birds migrating to their homes in a strange pattern. Circling intermittently, and I wonder why.

    Like

Go ahead! Type

