Returning home

What a day to travel in metro. I’ve a book in my hand which I’m trying to read and I’ve got three groups of people around me. One on the left and two on the right and all three groups are talking real loud and occasionally one of the members of each group laughs loudly.  There are other people talking to each other but their voices become inaudible because of other groups.

Reading isn’t really possible right now so I’m writing this. I’ll try and read after posting this. Anyway the weather changed today and this is how it looked a few minutes ago.

image

4 thoughts on “Returning home

  1. Lovely weather. It’s really difficult to read in that hush phush. I go to a cafe, sit alone with a book in the company of soothing music. I simply love it with a hot coffee served. Location matters for reading a book 😛

    Like

Go ahead! Type

