Kebab Shop

I clicked this photo on 22nd of February 2016. Transferred it to PC and forgot about it until today when I decided to revisit the photographs I clicked this year. Converted it into black and white and made some light corrections and uploaded it on 500px. After an hour, I started wondering why not post this on the blog and write something about it.

Photo was well received on 500px and that restored my confidence in this photograph. Tell me if you like it and tell me even if you don’t like it.

 

DSC_0007-2-2
Click below to see it on 500px

Click here to see it in HD

 

6 thoughts on “Kebab Shop

Go ahead! Type

