A book you want to finish

Page 410- “The kind of a book that you want to finish but you also want to read slowly”


I finished reading The Book Thief yesterday. Now imagine, completing a book like this when you are in public and that too in an almost overcrowded metro. A wrong decision there but I had to complete those last 50 pages because if I didn’t do that then I would have got time to read only late at night.

Something about the book- Just a short story about a girl called Liesel Meminger and believe me you’d want to read it. And this one won’t take much time! Why? Because you will find yourself turning pages, or scrolling if you read on electronic devices. An amazing journey with many different characters that I will remember for a long time. Would really recommend it.

Here is one photograph I took when I was reading it late at night- view it in HD here.

DSC_0221-2

10 thoughts on “A book you want to finish

Go ahead! Type

