Long time

It’s been a long time and I haven’t posted anything on the blog besides a couple of photographs (well this one will have a photograph as well) and I don’t know how many readers and bloggers I’ve lost here. Gone are the days when I would post the poetry and I’d write and post fiction. Gone are the days when I would actually read other people’s blogs.

The reason I’m writing this is simple. I just had nothing to write so why not talk here, why not say what I’ve in mind, after all it’s a personal blog(perks of having a personal blog! Yeah! )

Anyway see this photograph!

image

It is simple and minimalistic. Damn, I need to start photograph more and keep this hobby of mine alive. 

And how have you been?  See ya until next comment or next post. Tada!

6 thoughts on “Long time

  1. Loved the pic !! As I always say, you are good at it. Passionate. 🙂

    At times, keeping it simple helps 🙂 And J, you have loyalists here :). People do come back to your blog to check on your updates !! So no one is lost ! 😉

    Liked by 2 people

Go ahead! Type

