Wake up?

image

For sometime I have only been posting photographs and the last one I posted was on 1st of November.  There are reasons for the delays but we are not getting into that right now, pulling  your attention on something else- I’ve been scribbling things on pieces of paper whenever I get inspiration and horror and mysteries are the things I wrote. I will post them sometime soon, maybe during the diwali break. For now, I am attaching the photograph I took a few days ago.
Hope you’ll are doing great. I’ve missed blogging. Sorry if you find the photograph over edited. I’ll attach the original version here. Thanks for reading till here.  🙂
Stay Awesome.

image

8 thoughts on “Wake up?

Go ahead! Type

