The Forty Rules Of Love

I have finally completed this book I have been talking about( The Forty Rules of Love by Elif Shafak). This is an achievement for me and believe me when I tell you that this was one fine read. I started reading this book on 15 April 2015 and I took my time because I find it hard to read on mobiles/laptops (this was an eBook). But I did not stop in the middle and continued with it, read it during my recovery after surgery and read it while commuting, read it whenever I could.
Now I took more than 6 months to complete this book and I don’t regret it. I had to start over several times but I am glad I didn’t stopped reading.
Coming to the topic, this is not a review of the book because I don’t think I will be able to write one(not right after I am done reading it). But this is a post just to tell you that the book was great and I’d suggest you to read it as well. 🙂

2 thoughts on “The Forty Rules Of Love

Go ahead! Type

