Saturday

Well, these days I don’t have much to say. No I take that back, I have much to say but I can’t put it all into words, things are scattered. But I miss blogging, I haven’t written in a long time. ย Take this post as a sign that I am still active here and don’t plan to go away from blogging.
Well I am reading “The Forty Rules of Love by Elif ลžafak” and it is pretty amazing. I’ll post a review after I am done and maybe share some great quotes from the book as well. What are you reading these days?

13 thoughts on “Saturday

  1. I re-read TFIOS. Then, I read To kill a mocking bird, Norwegian Wood, A Thousand Splendid Suns, Angel Fever and Paper Towns. And, right now, I’m kinda shuffling between Looking for Alaska and The Tale of The Two Cities. Also, I’ve Perks of Being a Wallflower with me, right now. Yeah, that’s what I was doing these last few days. ๐Ÿ˜›

    Liked by 1 person

Go ahead! Type

