Take me to the moon – D.P

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Take Me to the Moon.”

How far would you go for someone you love? How far would you want someone else to go for you?

This is indeed a great question but sadly it is also the one that can’t be answered no matter how much you try. You see love is something that is very confusing and it is undefinable. C’mon start thinking and tell me what love is, what it really is? Why do you love someone you love? You have no answer because you just love them.
Talking about going far for someone is a different thing because it depends on how much you love them. A mother would go to unimaginable highs and lows and a lover might do the same. In my case, I don’t know really. I don’t know how far I will go( maybe very far) and someone going far for me also depends on the other person.Anyway you are free to go as far as you want for me. 😉

10 thoughts on “Take me to the moon – D.P

Go ahead! Type

