3 Quotes 3 Days

I have been seeing these posts lately and I just read quotes without reading what was it all about but the day finally came and I was elected oh sorry selected to do this challenge called 3 day 3 quote challenge.

As usual I did not bother to read the rules but all I know is that I am supposed to post a quote each day(for 3 days) and I will gladly do it.I was selected to do it by Miss FROM THE SOUL TO THE NIB OF THE PEN.
Thank you very much. 🙂

Quote for Day 1.

“Don’t tell me the moon is shining; show me the glint of light on broken glass.”
― Anton Chekhov

This used to be my tagline(of this blog).This is inspiring for me.

I think quotes are a wonderful way of showcasing your personality and they show what you are.That was some pretty deep stuff I said but I meant it.I want you to take up this challenge and post some quotes,make a post or post one in comment.Get this going.Thanks for stopping by and reading. 🙂

7 thoughts on “3 Quotes 3 Days

  1. I love the idea of 3 quotes 3 days and I also love the quote you chose Jafar! I am a huge quote lover. Here is one of my favorites, “When we’re looking for compassion, it’s about connecting with the right person at the right time about the right issue.” ~ Brené Brown

    Like

Go ahead! Type

