We are messed up.

We are so full of emotions but we prefer acting like a**holes.We are mean and we want others to trip and fall in life.

Don’t we all get super happy when a little kid hugs us,don’t we pretend to pick up phone when a kid hands you their toy phone.Don’t you smile when you see a newborn baby?We were born with all these things.Then we grow up and start acting like ones we aren’t.

I don’t get it,is it because we are so many in numbers?And we have lost respect for others thinking that there are others and if some die then it won’t matter.I don’t know how this works.Or what else could be the reason?I don’t know but I just want this world to be a better place.I am just sitting here and thinking about it,how can I help?By being nice and getting the middle finger attitude in return?I am willing to do that if someone else out there amongst the billions would join me.

22 thoughts on “We are messed up.

  1. This is a very moving blog Jafar and it’s true, we were all born compassionate people and then things happen that can turn them from a soft heart into a hard one, unfortunately. However, our values are what define us and they drive our behavior in life. If people don’t know their values then they don’t know who they are or what they stand for so therefore they don’t know how to behave appropriately. This is sad but true. Environments can influence someone who doesn’t know their values more than anything else so I encourage everyone to look within and find out what are your core values are because that’s how you will leave your own legacy. I wrote a blog about values if you are interested in reading it. https://couragecoach.wordpress.com/2015/04/29/filling-your-heart-with-values/

    ๐Ÿ™‚ Have a great day ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 2 people

  2. i’ve been to a simple village in northern thailand and i found the people there from young to elderly, all very pleasant and lovely. Their wooden homes were all open to neighbors and they share freely their produce from their small farms to each other. I felt like I was in a different timezone or world… then I realised something was missing from amongst them. There were no mobile devices, TV or any media influences! I think that is their blessing ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Go ahead! Type

