Crows/Ravens

Would you call me crazy if I told you that I am these days taking pictures of birds.And most of the photographs have crows/ravens in them.Now let me point this out,I like ravens/crows.They are clever and smart and they are related to horror stuff and you would even see them being related to Edgar Allan Poe because he wrote “The Raven”.
So here is this photograph I clicked today and it does looks like a wallpaper to me and I think is eligible to be considered as scary.Two crows just sitting there and chilling out,you get it?There is something wrong!Okay here is the photograph!
P.S – Crows and Ravens are different.Sorry for the watermark,had to include it.

DSC_0652-2

6 thoughts on “Crows/Ravens

Go ahead! Type

