Talking about the future.

Futures Past
As a kid, what did you want to be when you grew up? How close or far are you from that vision?

I wanted to be a pilot, not the commercial one but pilot for Indian Air Force. I am crazy about jets and sky,the only thing that would enable me to fly and touch the sky. I am not close to this dream of mine but I still love the jets same way. Other than that I wanted a job which would enable me to travel a lot and see places and talk with different people and know their story and views about the world. Well blogging does help me a bit in knowing the stories of people.
I believe I can still go places if I get very good at photography and photograph people and tell stories. I am working hard.

jafarrehman@hotmail.com
Posted from WordPress for Android

7 thoughts on “Talking about the future.

Go ahead! Type

