Book – And Then There Were None by Agatha Christie

Yesterday I completed this book by Agatha Christie called “And then there were none“.

I’m not going to review it but I’ll write down my personal thoughts about this novel.I liked the story,it was amazing and hard to put down without knowing and anticipating what would happen next but I was a little disappointed in the ending of the story.I expected much more. It is however an amazing book,people who like fiction,mystery,thriller,suspense would love it undoubtedly.I gave 4 stars to it on my Goodreads.

Next up on my reading list is “To kill a mockingbird by Harper Lee
DSC00081

14 thoughts on “Book – And Then There Were None by Agatha Christie

Go ahead! Type

