A thing of beauty….

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Moved to Tears.”

Describe the last time you were moved to tears by something beautiful.

Several weeks ago I was at McDonald’s taking something for someone and I went to the washroom and on my way out I heard a group of kids making noise.I on arriving near the tables saw around 20 children with a man who was trying to get them into the frame,so he could click a photograph.
That was something amazingly beautiful,I saw the man and he smiled and I smiled back telling him he was doing  good job silently.That was one of the best things I had seen in months.

5 thoughts on “A thing of beauty….

  1. This post was short but so, so, sweet. Thanks for warming my heart with that story! I’m sure that will be such a cute and hilarious picture for the kids to look back on in a few years. 🙂 It makes me happy to think of the love between them and how the photographer didn’t want to leave anyone out 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • It was amazing because things like these rarely happen now,maybe because we are too focused on ourselves.This would become a beautiful memory for them and hilarious too. 🙂
      I’m glad this one made you feel good.
      🙂
      P.S – Welcome to the blog.

      Liked by 1 person

Go ahead! Type

