In a crisis – Daily Prompt

In a Crisis

Honestly evaluate the way you respond to crisis situations. Are you happy with the way you react?

Well we all know what crisis are and I can say my response to crisis situation is pretty okay,I tend to manage them and keep my cool. But on the other hand I’m not really happy with the way I react,just because I happen to think that it could be better.I could obviously do better and this could be handled in a more improved manner.
Well I’m trying to change that.

This was for daily prompt.I haven’t written for many days because of several reasons.One of them is that I had a tonsillectomy done a few weeks ago and I’ve had a tough time managing the pain that comes along with it.But now it looks like I’m getting back on the track.
I thought about sharing the experience of my surgery with the readers here,if someone’s curious and is probably  having the surgery anytime soon.

P.S – I also had super slow internet here,that’s one reason for posting nothing these days. 😀

2 thoughts on “In a crisis – Daily Prompt

    • Yes,they tell you things but the intensity of pain rarely allows you to have anything.
      On the other hand I do not like ice cream,so it wasn’t a great time for me.I just gulped down icy cold water for days.
      Thank you for the comment.

      Like

Go ahead! Type

