How about an Interview?

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “The Interview.”

Interview your favorite fictional character.

I have a lot of favorite fictional characters and I can’t interview them all.Plus I don’t even know what I’d ask them,it would surely be overwhelming at first.
Say I just completed Dracula by Bram Stoker and I’d like an interview with Van Helsing and Dr.Seward and also with Miss Harker.I know the list is long and it’ll get longer.
So now I’m starting with “The Godfather” by Mario Puzo,and I’m sure list of people to be interviewed will increase.On the other hand,you’ve read this book?How is it?
image

Go ahead! Type

