Who am I?

I blog,write stories,poems and haiku(s).
I click decent photographs and think I even have decent handwriting.People compliment me,I make them laugh but I always feel there is some void,there is something that I should be doing but I’m not.I don’t know what that is but yeah I’m unable to figure it out.I don’t call or introduce myself as a photographer,blogger or a writer.I am confused,who am I?Really?
Basically I’m trying to make it large.Get it?Make some difference,be a role model(maybe)?I don’t know.
Do you ever get the same feel?

Why did I write this post?No idea,why the heck am I even posting it?No idea again,but hey this is where I can do it and not get judged(hopefully).

This is an informal invitation to you(readers),to be weird in the comments section.

Have a good time and expect these crazy posts in the future. ๐Ÿ™‚

18 thoughts on “Who am I?

  1. Well aren’t we all? And I guess writing for me if not most of us is trying to fill that void you talked of.
    Best of luck for your endeavours

    Like

Go ahead! Type

