I just Cloned

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Clone Wars.”

If you could clone yourself, how would you split up your responsibilities?

Wow!Okay here it’s how I’ll use the clone me.
Original- Hey,We gotta split our work and responsibilities.

Clone- Yeah,okay.I guess you cloned for this reason alone.

Original- Yeah,so you do the thinking.

Cloned – Okay and what are you going to do?

Original Me- Oh,I’ll live.Been thinking all my life,and way too much.

The end.

5 thoughts on “I just Cloned

Go ahead! Type

