Proud? – DP

Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Proud.”
When was the last time someone told you they were proud of you?

I before writing the reply for this dp(daily prompt)thought for a while and tried recalling if someone told me that they were proud of me,but to your amazement I couldn’t remember.
I didn’t do anything that would make this statement true,let’s see if someone in the future says this and actually means it too.

It’s been a while since I wrote a post(an actual post?),how are you all doing?

Go ahead! Type

