Morton’s Fork – DP

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Morton’s Fork.”

If you had to choose between being able to write a blog (but not read others’) and being able to read others’ blogs (but not write your own), which would you pick? Why?

Obviously,I’d write and not the other way around.I can’t imagine blogging when I won’t write,can you?
But then again I like to listen and read to whatever people have to say,it’s coming to me in it’s purest form,from the parts of the world that I may never visit and from people I may never meet in life.
But yeah if you had a gun on me and asked me I’d say I’ll write.This dp wasn’t much fun to reply to,well it was kind of tough.Like what anglowiss said her blog – This is not a competition but a pleasant pasttime
It’s something I have been doing for not so long but it’s been great reading and writing here.

2 thoughts on “Morton’s Fork – DP

  1. i read most of your posts and i would prefer reading them more than writing anything, because i think i lack the kind of imagination or thoughts one needs, to write a blog. and the posts written by you are worth reading.

    Liked by 1 person

Go ahead! Type

