All in One

I just thought of sharing this photograph with you all,this happens to be my one of the favorites photograph clicked by me.See the photograph and I must tell you why it made to the list of my favorites.

DSC01621
                                                                                          The Necessities

The reasons are –
Diary – Oh,I write a lot of things in diaries which includes meaningful and vague stuff,basically everything.
Camera- I practice photography as a hobby and you see the camera here.
Watch and wallet-  Well,yeah for time and money! 
Pen- What will the diary do without a good fountain pen?Nothing!
Book- At that time I was reading this wonderful book by John Grisham called The Rainmaker,a fantastic novel I must say,I    had read his The Painted House and it was even better,his other novels are on my reading list too.

Go ahead! Type

