Fire (continued post)- Daily Prompt

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Burnt.”

Remember this prompt, when your home was on fire and you got to save five items? That means you left a lot of stuff behind. What are the things you wish you could have taken, but had to leave behind?

People who haven’t read the previous post related to this can read it here.So yes yesterday I forgot a lot of things to take out simply because in a situation like that you don’t get to do things as you wish.

So here are a few things I forgot and couldn’t take them out-
1. Mobile Phone- This is a communication device and serves many purpose,so yes I should’ve taken it out instead of a camera.
2.Pens- I have several fountain pens and calligraphy pens too and I simply forgot to take them out,too bad I’ve lost on of my most beloved things.
3.My Internet Router- Yes,no internet,no posts.
4.My certificates and mark sheets
5.Other Id Documents

See there are a lot of things I wish I could’ve taken out but had to leave behind.This is why I said in the earlier post that FIRE is something bad,really bad.Stay safe fellas.

2 thoughts on “Fire (continued post)- Daily Prompt

Go ahead! Type

