Connect the Dots-Daily Prompt

Connect the Dots

Open your nearest book to page 82. Take the third full sentence on the page, and work it into a post somehow.

Oh, how I wish I had my Harry Potter with me but it’s not because I’m travelling and I don’t know how to see the pages on an eBook which I am reading for the time. But I have a poem book so I’ll try and contribute in today’s daily prompt.
The sentence is – WHERE ELECTRIC METERS ARE INSTALLED.

This happened a long time ago when people didn’t know the pleasures of the beautiful thing called electricity, the things it powered and a lot more but little did they know that with electricity comes a meter and WHERE ELECTRIC METERS ARE INSTALLED there also comes a bill which obviously needs to be paid. Haha.

Okay that was rubbish I know and I’m off to sleep, goodnight. Let’s hope tomorrow will be a good day and will bring many joys.

– Jafar Rehman

4 thoughts on “Connect the Dots-Daily Prompt

Go ahead! Type

