Image Search – Daily Prompt and more.

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Image Search.”

Pick a random word and do Google image search on it. Check out the eleventh picture it brings up. Write about whatever that image brings to mind

I had this word in my mind,it will sound strange to you – “APOTHECARY”

The image I found looks like it’s from medieval times,check it out for yourself.To make things easier I’m including the definition of the word

apothecary
noun
a person who prepared and sold medicines and drugs.

It’s been a while since I posted on the blog,due to some engagements I had,I really wanted to write on yesterday’s prompt but couldn’t. I have been a little occupied with certain things that required my attention and I plan to post regularly,sorry if someone has been expecting posts(put strong emphasis on “if”) and I also plan to return to my usual self.You can hope for an interesting story in a few days,I’m working on something(just hope I don’t think too much about it,I usually over think about everything).I could probably go and talk about a lot of things here,but I must end it.

Oh,a nice and interesting comment from the dear regular readers(if I am lucky enough to have some) would brighten up my day.

5 thoughts on “Image Search – Daily Prompt and more.

Go ahead! Type

