Oasis Daily Prompt

Oasis

A sanctuary is a place you can escape to, to catch your breath and remember who you are. Write about the place you go to when everything is a bit too much.

There is no fixed place where I go to, but I usually go out for a walk, talking to myself, watching people, cars and bikes passing at great speed. All this helps me take my mind away from the problems and hey it’s healthy too.
I remember when I was in school there used to be a class where I used to go and sit by myself alone and see outside the window and think about everything, it used to be my time, most relaxing of all.

– Jafar Rehman

2 thoughts on “Oasis Daily Prompt

Go ahead! Type

