Who knows?

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “All or Nothing?.”

Perhaps when we find ourselves wanting everything, it is because we are dangerously close to wanting nothing.” — Sylvia Plath

I want everything but I get almost nothing and is it because I want everything?No,not just sitting there and wanting it but actually working for it and not getting it?Maybe I myself want nothing?Maybe I am in that stage where I need to give things time.Who knows?
I am not sure what I want,maybe a handful of people who could talk to me and relate to me as I want it?I am different and I’m kind of difficult in maintaining relations,I might get along with someone for a time but in the long run things change drastically and everything takes a new turn.I am confusing to people and I don’t understand whatever they talk about most of the time,or wait am I just with wrong people?I am still finding my identity,I follow things and passion that are different,I have theories that almost nobody could relate to and I kind of over think and over analyze.I might even ruin the current moment thinking of the future.I also hate consistency,I can not do or see same thing for much time,I change my table frequently,move the furniture around and change it for the sake of changing it.
I am lost and I am finding myself a way that will set things in order,So yeah I want everything but nothing in the end.If you read it till here,then you might have thought that this is one weird guy.Thanks for reading,tough.

6 thoughts on “Who knows?

Go ahead! Type

