One step at a time.

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Winning Streak.”

What’s the longest stretch you’ve ever pulled off of posting daily to your blog? What did you learn about blogging through that achievement, and what made you break the streak?

Sorry,but I don’t post daily.I won’t post until I think it’s something worth reading,until I’m satisfied with it.I want to maintain some quality and good readership where I am able to make meaningful connection with my readers(which was my basic reason behind blogging).
It has been only 4 months since I started my blog and I’ve come across wonderful people and talked to them,a rich and good experience it has been.I share great passions with many of the people here like writing,love for books,music,poetry etc.I might be able to post daily in future maybe when I get myself better at blogging and expressing myself,but I believe that day is far and I don’t want to hurry with things for unnecessary reasons.
This again is my personal opinion.

4 thoughts on “One step at a time.

Go ahead! Type

