The Abduction.

Trio no. 4
Today you can write about anything, in whatever genre or form, but your post must include a speeding car, a phone call, and a crisp, bright morning.

I find myself on a highway
It is still dark
What time is it
Sadly,I don’t have a watch

The speeding car passes me
and stops after a while
I ran towards it
Asking the driver
Where was I?

He offered me a ride
I got inside
His phone rang
And he replied
“Yes the guy is here”
And he is with me,
on my side

I am falling asleep
loosing myself to sleep
But before I sleep
I see the sun rising outside
and a crisp bright morning
fading the insides of my mind.

I don’t know what I wrote,but I didn’t stop after first two lines.

13 thoughts on “The Abduction.

Go ahead! Type

