In the middle of the night.

Trio No. 3

Today you can write about anything, in whatever genre or form, but your postmust mention a dark night, your fridge, and tears (of joy or sadness; your call). Feel free to switch one ingredient if you have to.

I am trying to be humorous here,please bear with me.

It was a dark night
There wasn’t any light
I was walking
to this strange site

Then I saw a fridge
In the midddle of the night
There was a big grey fridge
In the middle of the night

I couldn’t help
but stare at it for a while
I went ahead
and opened it up
to see what was inside

I realized I had tears
at the sight
of fridge’s inside
of fridge’s inside

There was food
A lot of food inside

Jafar Rehman

11 thoughts on “In the middle of the night.

Go ahead! Type

