An explanation maybe?

So some random girl from a different country messages me,read the message-
“whch place is this in ur cover pic please tell me….am worried..”

I reply that the place is Shimla.She replied telling me that she has seen this place in her dream,and it was empty,dark and there was something horrible,no one else was there besides herself and her mother.She has never been to India.She ended it saying it’s horrible.

I haven’t replied but been wondering about it.Are my photographs magical?Appearing in people’s dreams?Do you find it spooky too?

This is the photograph

DSC00631_2_3_tonemapped-3

Go ahead! Type

