J Photography

This website is on of the earliest ones which I used to showcase my photography work since 2007(7 years ago).I moved and started using much newer websites but worked on this one today and uploaded new photographs,changed themes and gave it a makeover.

Follow the link and see my work there.I am adding some photographs here as well.My main topics are Nature and Landscapes.You can comment,critique my work and even praise it if you think it’s good.

Online Portfoli- http://rehmanjafar.carbonmade.com/

Enjoy these 3 photographs

DSC00631_2_3_tonemapped-3

DSC00395_6_7_tonemapped

Use of photographs is prohibited.

2 thoughts on “J Photography

Go ahead! Type

